Academic Writing Service


Research proposal, thesis, dissertation and coursework assistance.

Reliable. Plagiarism-free.

Contact us thru:
Whatsapp +639271207166

or email us at

Saturday, January 19, 2013

Australian Open 2013: Elite Men's Team Award

France has won the Elite Men's Team Award for the Australian Open three times before - 1998, 2006 and 2009.  Both Jo-Wilfried Tsonga and Gilles Simon were part of the winning 2009 team.  Once again, they are part of the French team that wins the 2013 Elite Men's Team Award for the Australian Open.  This time, their winning team includes Jeremy Chardy and Richard Gasquet.

The other country finalists in this category for the 2013 Australian Open are the following -
Serbia, Switzerland, Spain, South Africa, Czech Republic, Japan, Poland, Italy, Great Britain and Canada.

Enhanced by Zemanta

No comments:

Post a Comment