Academic Writing Service


Research proposal, thesis, dissertation and coursework assistance.

Reliable. Plagiarism-free.

Contact us thru:
Whatsapp +639776578794

or email us at

Monday, October 31, 2016

Elite Men's Team Award for the US OPEN

France wins this year's Elite Men's Team Award for the 2016 US Open.

This goes to the country that puts the most number of players into the fourth round of the US Open.

2016 - FRANCE - Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, Gael Monfils and Lucas Pouille 

2015 - FRANCE - Richard Gasquet, Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, Jeremy Chardy and Benoit Paire

2014 - SPAIN - Rafael Nadal, Roberto Bautista Agut, David Ferrer, Tommy Robredo

2013 - FRANCE - Jeremy Chardy, Gilles Simon, Jo-Wilfried Tsonga, Richard Gasquet

2012 - SERBIA - Novak Djokovic, Janko Tipsarevic

2011 - UNITED STATES - Andy Roddick, Donald Young, John Isner, Mardy Fish

2010 - SPAIN - Albert Montanes, Tommy Robredo, David Ferrer, Fernando Verdasco, Rafael Nadal, Feliciano Lopez

No comments:

Post a Comment